Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet Strangers For Sex
blr419AKRON 39 / M
"Cuck Seeking a Kinky Hotwife"
Akron, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2022

To view all of
blr419AKRON's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Strangers 4 Sex?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blr419AKRON's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,861 Active Members!*
blr419AKRON 39/M
Akron, Ohio
I'll do whatever you ask me..if you promise to domin my mouth with dick until i plead for it in my eager virgin asshole
I am an independent, single white man, actively seeking a woman who shares my passion for exploring the realm of shared desires and fantasies. I pride myself on being a considerate and caring individual who takes immense pleasure in catering to the wants and needs of his Hotwife and anyone she chooses to be with. In my previous marriage, my wife and I ventured into the cuckold scene together, and the experiences we shared were nothing short of extraordinary. They left me with an insatiable desire for more, and now, I am on a heartfelt quest to find a woman who genuinely thrills at the idea of being shared. What sets me apart is my deep-seated kinkiness, which fuels my enthusiasm for fulfilling not only your desires but also those of anyone you choose to engage with. I'm eager to establish a relationship built on equality, one where we can create lasting memories filled with fun, exploration, and the satisfaction of both our fantasies. Together, we can embark on a journey of shared pleasures and unforgettable adventures.

My Ideal Person Genuinely obsessed with finding my own true and proud slut--especially a woman that hopes for a thick hard 8"+ monster from a guy that wants her as much as she wants him. I'm a geek for technology with one kinky flare for enjoying MMF threesomes with my qirlfriend. An average looking woman that can excited and lure a man with words, looks, actions, dress, to want to fuck her and subdue her pussy . She would love speading her legs wide to his dick as far inside her as he can get. Then she should kick it into overdrivee and show an extraordeinary shameless uncontrollable thurst for sucking a nice big cock and eating a guys loads .too I get aroused if a guy fucks your mouth and you eagerly accept his load in your mouth to snowball with. I'm interested in trying to be used by a woman for pleasure as she's consumed by a couple 8" guy fucks in whore fashion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Groups, Video taping

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blr419AKRON's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 19, 1985
Hometown: Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Logistics Specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: